How do you get sea grass in minecraft?

Find a Sea Grass. First, you need to find sea grass growing on blocks of sand that are underwater in the Ocean biome. ... Hold your Shears. Next, place the shears in your hand by selecting them in the hotbar. ... Use the Shears. ... Pick up the Sea Grass.

---

First, you need to find sea grass growing on blocks of sand that are underwater in the Ocean. Hold your Shears. Next, place the shears in your hand by selecting them in the hotbar. ... Use the Shears. ... Pick up the Sea Grass.