What's in a car bomb drink?

Originally known as the Irish Car Bomb, the car bomb is ½ oz. Irish Whiskey, ½ oz. Baileys Irish cream and a Guinness Beer. Fill a shot glass with equal parts Bailey’s Irish Cream and Jameson Irish Whiskey. Promptly drop it into a half-pint of Guinness and drink immediately.