What are the ingredients of pepto bismol?

The active ingredients of pepto bismal are: magnesium 25 mg, sodium 8 mg, salicylate 261 mg (liquid) and calcium 140 mg, magnesium 9 mg, salicylate 101 mg (chewable tablet).