What is lenses law?

Lindsay’s Law is an Ohio law that requires all players, parents/guardians and coaches to annually complete a set of requirements prior to participating in any organized sports activity. It's named for former Miss Ohio Lindsay Davis who suffers from a heart condition and advocates for heart issues.