What is synca?

Synca is a commercial name. Synca Eye Drop is a prescription combination of two medicines: Brinzolamide and Brimonidine used to treat glaucoma. Synca the company is a worldwide developer and distributor of products to dental offices. Synca Wellness is a brand of Taiwan-based Johnson Health Tech.