Where is the tennis player sissy pass from?

Tsitsipas was born on 12 August 1998 to Apostolos Tsitsipas and Julia Apostoli (née Salnikova) in Athens. His father is Greek, from the village Proastio. Karditsaand, his mother, is Russian.