Who are the top ten m. l. b. players?

1) Shohei Ohtani, RHP/DH, Angels. ... 2) Fernando Tatis Jr., SS, Padres. ... 3) Vladimir Guerrero, Jr., 1B, Blue Jays. ... 4) Ronald Acuña Jr., OF, Braves. ... 5) Aaron Judge, OF, Yankees. ... 6) Mookie Betts, OF, Dodgers. ... 7) José Ramírez, 3B, Cleveland. ... 8) Buster Posey, C, Giants.