Tell me about the pokemon riolu?

Riolu is a Fighting-type Baby Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. Riolu is a black and blue, Its appearance is similar to its evolved form Lucario. Riolu are good at sensing others' emotions from far away, and they can use this technique to call their allies for help when in danger or distress.