What temperature do eggs cook?

Eggs begin to start setting at 140 degrees Fahrenheit and 60 degrees Celsius and become completely hard boiled at about 170 degrees Fahrenheit or 75 degrees Celsius. To kill salmonella, one needs to cook eggs to at least 160 degrees Fahrenheit or about 71 degrees Celsius