What's the most expensive dessert?

The most expensive dessert is The Frrrozen Haute Chocolate ice cream sundae costing $25,000, which was added to the menu of the Serendipity 3 restaurant, New York, USA on 7 November 2007. The dessert uses a fine blend of 28 cocoas, including 14 of the world's most expensive.