Who is zaria from overwatch?

Zarya is an off tank hero from Overwatch. She can protect herself and a teammate using her particle cannon, which charges her weapon to do more damage. Her ultimate draws nearby enemies into a miniature black hole. She has 400 health, 200 of which are shields that regenerate.