What is the infinite hotel paradox?

German mathematician, David Hilbert’s Grand Hotel is a shows how the meaning of concepts like “size” and “full” (or “complete”) must apply differently to infinite sets, than to finite ones. It is a paradox only if you can’t accept the necessary properties of infinite sets that change these concepts.