When was mary poppins filmed?

The first original Mary Poppins musical-fantasy film was released on August 27, 1964. The film was based on P. L. Travers's book series Mary Poppins. The film was set in In Edwardian London in 1910 but was entirely filmed at the Walt Disney Studios in Burbank, California.