What year did steve boat willy come out?

Steamboat Willie, an animated cartoon featuring Mickey Mouse was released on November 18, 1928.

---

The Mickey Mouse cartoon “Steamboat Willie” was released November 18, 1928. It was the third Mickey Mouse film to be produced but the first to be distributed.