What's the difference between a honey bee and a bumble bee?

Bumblebees are round and fuzzy; honeybees are smaller and thinner and are easily mistaken for wasps. And while honeybees have a clear distinction between head and abdomen, bumblebees are “all of one piece.” Honeybees also have two clear sets of wings: a larger set in front and a smaller set in back.