Do you know the mickey mouse theme song?

Who's the leader of the club that's made for you and me? M-I-C, K-E-Y, M-O-U-S-E! Hey there, Hi there, Ho there, you're as welcome as can be. M-I-C, K-E-Y, M-O-U-S-E!