When does attack on titan season four come out?

The fourth and final season of Attack On Titan, will premiere on December 7, 2020 on NHK General TV in Japan. On September 22, 2020, Crunchyroll and Funimation, announced that the final season would be streaming “later this year,” in 2020.

---

Attack on Titan: The Final Season is scheduled to be released on December 7th, 2020 on NHK General TV.