What animal eats plants and other animals?

An omnivore is an animal that eats both plants and animals, which may include eggs, insects, fungi, and algae. Many omnivores evolved to their current state after many years, and are opportunistic feeders.

---

That would be an omnivore. An animal that only eats plants would be an herbivore. An animal that only eats meat, or other animals would be a carnivore.