Who is strong mad?

Strong Mad's creative drive has produced two works of dinosaur-themed art (an MS Paint drawing of a "fairly hot brontosaurus" and the claymation short Doug the Dino).At Strong Bad's behest, he has also carved the word "DAGRON" in a table and produced a portrait of Strong Bad in glitter and macaroni.