What's the top rated golf course in the world?

The most recent survey for the worlds best golf course shows Cypress Point Club as the number 1 golf course in the world, followed by Pine Valley Golf Club, SHinnecock Hills Golf Club, and Royal County Down Golf Club for the top 4 in the world.