Did aaron judge make a record?

Yes. New York Yankees star Aaron Judge hit 62 home runs during the 2022 Major League Baseball regular season, breaking the single-season American League record of 61 home runs.

---

Yes, on October 4, 2022 he hit his 62st home run and breaks the American League record for home runs in a single season.