Is there a movie about cinco de mayo?

Yes, Cinco de Mayo, La Batalla (2013) On May 5th, 1862, a few thousand Mexican soldiers put their lives on the line against the world's largest and most powerful army in one legendary battle for freedom and for Mexico.