Tell me the story about emmett till?

Emmett Till was a 14-year-old African American who was lynched in Mississippi in 1955, after being accused of touching a white woman, Caroyln Bryant. Years later, Caroyln admitted to the FBI and a historian, that she had lied about the whole situation, which caused the young boys untimely death.