Who is elvis costello?

Elvis Costello is an English pop rock musician, singer, songwriter, composer, record producer, author, television presenter, and occasional actor. His real name is Declan Patrick MacManus.

---

Elvis Costello is an English singer-songwriter. He has won multiple awards in his career, including Grammy Awards in 1999 and 2020, and has twice been nominated for the Brit Award for Best British Male Artist.