What is the tv show bless the hearts?

Bless the Harts is an American animated sitcom created by Emily Spivey for the Fox Broadcasting Company. Debuting on September 29, 2019, the series is executive produced by Spivey, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller, Kristen Wiig and Seth Cohen, and produced by 20th Century Fox Television.