Who is playing forward for germany?

The forwards on the current squad for Germany are: FW: Lukas Nmecha, Wolfsburg FW: Timo Werner, RB Leipzig FW: Leroy Sane, Bayern Munich FW: Thomas Muller, Bayern Munich FW: Serge Gnabry, Bayern Munich