What's the bow wow challenge?

Many have decided to partake in the “Bow Wow Challenge”, which involves sharing a picture that gives off a misleading impression. It all started when rapper Bow Wow made a bit of a blunder when he tried to flaunt his lavish lifestyle on Instagram.