Was jack prince a singer?

Jack Prince. Actor. Born Jack Trevathian Upchurch, he was trained in singing at an early age and appeared on many Broadway musicals in the early 1950s. ... Born Jack Trevathian Upchurch, he was trained in singing at an early age and appeared on many Broadway musicals in the early 1950s.