Who is the wealthiest rapper?

According to Forbes Magazine the top 5 wealthiest rappers are: Number 5: Drake — $150 Million. Number 4: Kanye West — $240 Million. Number 3: Diddy — $740 million. Number 2: Dr. Dre — $800 million. and the wealthiest rapper Number 1: Jay Z — $1 Billion.