Who is lee j.?

Lee J. Cobb was an American actor who has an extensive list of Broadway, Movie and Televsion credits

---

Lee J. Cobb was an American actor, known both for film roles and his work on the Broadway stage. He often played arrogant, intimidating and abrasive characters, but he also acted as respectable figures such as judges and police officers.