How much fat in two percent milk?

The percentage in the name of a milk product is equivalent to the amount of fat in it overall. You need to check the serving size to ascertain the exact amount based on the brand and product you purchased. In general, 2% milk as an average of 2.4g of fat per cup, or 8 fluid ounces.