How do you evolve pumpkaboo?

Pumpkaboo can evolve into Gourgeist at any level when it is traded with another Pokémon trainer.

---

Pumpkaboo (Japanese: バケッチャ Bakeccha) is a dual-type Ghost/Grass Pokémon introduced in Generation VI. It evolves into Gourgeist when traded.