How much does the average adult male weigh?

The ideal average body weight for men is usually calculated in kilograms: 52 kg + 1.9 kg for each inch over 5 feet. An example of using the formula for the average weight of a male who's 5 feet, 10 inches tall would be 71 kilograms or 156.5 pounds.