Where is the longest continuous sidewalk in the u. s.?

Bayshore Boulevard is a waterfront road on Hillsborough Bay in South Tampa, Florida. Located south of downtown Tampa, its sidewalk, claimed to be the longest continuous sidewalk in the world at 4.5 miles long, is 10 feet wide and is widely used for recreation and exercise.