What cereal has the least amount of sugar?

Here are some cereal brands having low amounts of sugar: Kashi 7 Whole Grain Puffs has zero sugar. General Mills Corn Chex has 3 grams of sugar per cup. Cheerios has 1 gram of sugar per 3/4 cup.