Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do pickles have gluten in them?


If you're familiar with the fermentation process used for pickles, you know that some form of vinegar is usually used. If that form is malt vinegar — your pickles are not gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1644341856122) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE