Who is calamity ganon?

Calamity Ganon is the main antagonist and penultimate boss of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. He is the last Scourge, found at Hyrule Castle. He is an incomplete form that Ganon assumed when he was interrupted while trying to reincarnate himself.