Who is kobe bryant's cousin?

Kobe Bryant's cousin is John Cox. John Arthur Cox IV (born July 6, 1981) is a Venezuelan-American professional basketball player for SLUC Nancy Basket of the French 2nd Division in Venezuela. He is 1.96 m (6' 5") tall, and he weighs 95 kg (210 lbs.).