What are the mandrell sisters names?

Barbara Ann Mandrell born December 25, 1948 is an American country music singer, musician, and actress. She preformed with her sisters Louise and Irlene.

---

Barbara Ann Mandrel, Thelma Louise Mandell (goes by Louise), and Ellen Irlene Mandrell (goes by Irlene).