What's out there in the universe?

Every star you see is another sun which may have plants orbiting around it. On a dark night, with a telescope you can see clouds of glowing gas with dark areas. This is future stars and planets that are not yet organized. Our galaxy containing billions of stars is just one of thousands of galaxies.