Who is freddie from security breach?

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach is a 2021 survival horror video game. It is the ninth main installment in the Five Nights at Freddy's series and the sixteenth game overall, taking place after the events of Five Nights at Freddy's: Help Wanted.