What are the avenger movies in chronological order?

the Marvel movies in chronological order. Captain America: The First Avenger (1942-1943) Captain Marvel (1995) Iron Man (2010) Iron Man 2 (2011) The Incredible Hulk (2011) Thor (2011) The Avengers (2012) Iron Man 3 (2012)