What day of the week does holy moly air?

Published: May. 03, 2022, 1:00 p.m. ABC's extreme golf show returns this week with the Muppets as special guests. “Holey Moley” Season 4 premieres Tuesday, May 3, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

---

Holy Moly airs on Tuesdays on ABC.