What's the most deadliest dinosaur?

The Spinosaurus measured up to 18m (or 59 ft) in length, and weighed as much as 21 tons (or 46,000 lbs). It was remarkably fast and agile, and, as an advanced theropod, they were smart and cunning. Therefore, Spinosaurus was the deadliest dinosaur that ever lived!