What are the super powers of inon?

Inon possesses a variety of superpowers, including mind control, flight, telekinesis, force fields & energy blasts. He also has the ability to manipulate time, which he can use to his advantage in battle. In addition, Inon is able to create powerful illusions that can confuse & trap his opponents.