Who is on the helicopter crash with kobe bryant?

Nine people died in the crash. Kobe Bryant , Gianna Bryant , Orange Coast College baseball coach John Altobelli; his wife, Keri; and his daughter Alyssa and, Sarah and Payton Chester, and Christina Mauser, along with pilot Ara Zobayan died in the crash.