Tell me about glam rock freddy?

Glamrock Freddy is one of the new Glamrock Animatronics who appears as a secondary protagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach, acting as a guardian for Gregory. He is the Glamrock version of Freddy Fazbear, and the lead singer of the Glamrock band.