Tell me about randy orton?

Born in Knoxville, Tennessee, April 1st 1980, Randal Keith Orton is an American professional wrestler and actor. Widely regarded as one of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time, he is currently signed to WWE. His lovely Wife is Kim Kessler Orton of New York.