Who sang i just don't know what to do with myself?

Chuck Jackson originally recorded this song in 1962; however, Tommy Hunt's vocals were substituted for Jackson's while retaining the original backing track. Dusty Springfield’s version followed in 1964; Dionne Warwick’s in 1966; Marcia Hines in 1976; and The White Stripes in 2003.