Who made the first song ever?

The Hurrian Hymn to Nikkal, also known as Hurrian Hymn Number 6, is considered the oldest song in the world from around 1400 BCE. Found in the city of Ugarit in northern Syria, this was the only hymn that could be reconstructed and interpreted, although the name of its composer is now lost.